Blurry photo of a group of people



Steering Committee 

Executive Board

  • Prof. dr. Arnold Tukker (chair), Professor of Industrial Ecology and Director of the Insititute of Environmental Sciences, Leiden University
  • Prof. dr. Ellen van Bueren, Professor of Urban Development Management, Delft University of Technology
  • Dr. Erik  Offerman, Associate Professor of Materials Science and Engineering, Delft University of Technology
  • Prof. dr. Lucas Meijs, Professor of Volunteering, Civil society and Businesses and Professor of Strategic Philanthropy,  Erasmus University Rotterdam