contact
Contact
Get in touch

Contact

Associate Director 

Gertjan de Werk

g.dewerk@tudelft.nl
+31 (0)6 42 42 2449

Community Manager 

Fenna Plaisier

f.c.plaisier@cml.leidenuniv.nl
+31 (0)6 28652837

Research Manager 

Esther Philips 

philips@cml.leidenuniv.nl
+31 71 527 7477

Valorisation

Eva van Baren

ebaren@rsm.nl
+31 (0) 643892661

Or contact our Daily Board members directly.

Industrial Ecology & Economics 

Prof. dr. Arnold Tukker

tukker@cml.leidenuniv.nl
+31 (0)71 527 5632

Circular Business Models & Product Design

Prof. dr. Lucas Meijs

lmeijs@rsm.nl
+31 (0)10 408 1921

Clean Technology for Resource Efficiency

Dr. ir. Erik Offerman

s.e.offerman@tudelft.nl
+31 (0)15 278 2198

Governance, Regulation & Transitions

Prof. dr. Ellen van Bueren

e.m.vanbueren@tudelft.nl
+31 (0)15 278 1958